If you no longer have use for an image that was uploaded to the Image Manager, you can easily delete it by logging in to the system. After it has been deleted, in the event you do need the image, you will still be able to recover the data similarly to a computer’s recycle or trash bin.
- Log in to COPE.
- Click the dropdown arrow in the main navigation bar and select Image Manager.
- Locate the image you need to delete.
- Click the dropdown arrow in the left-hand column next to the image. Click Delete Image.
- The image will be removed from your image library.
In the event you need to access a deleted image, click Manage Deleted Images, located in the main navigation bar.