Follow

COPE Image Manager FAQ: How do I revert an image back to the original after overriding it?

In the event you have replaced an image and overridden the original but would like to revert back, log in and edit the image.

  1. Log in to COPE.
  2. Click the dropdown arrow in the main navigation bar and click Image Manager.



  3. You will be directed to your image library. Locate the image you wish to edit.
  4. Click Crop next to the image.



  5. You will be directed to an editing screen. Your image will indicate it has been Overridden.



  6. Click Clear to revert the image back to its original.



  7. Be sure to click Save Changes when you have finished.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk