If you would like to delete a file or folder, log in to the CMS and go to the Pages view.
- Log in to the CMS by navigating to a page on your website and clicking the Direct Edit link.
- Click Content then Pages.
- Locate the item you would like to delete.
- Hover over the name and option icons will appear to the right. Hover over File then select Delete.
- You will be asked to verify this request.
Please note that site sections cannot be recovered once they have been deleted.