If you need to completely delete an Asset, log in to the CMS and visit the Asset Manager.
- Log in to the CMS by navigating to a page on your website and clicking the DirectEdit link.
- Click Content then Assets.
- Search for the Asset you wish to delete.
- Hover over the Asset and option icons will appear to your right. Hover over File then click Delete.
- You will be asked to confirm this deletion. Assets are not recoverable once they have been deleted.