Follow

Do not delete or rename _resources folder and files.

Now that your website has been created in the CMS you will notice when beginning to add new content that there are files and a _resources folder in your site.

These files and folder are part of the skeleton to your site - especially the folder. It is very important that you do not delete or rename these new files nor any of the files within the _resources folder. Any editing to this folder and files will cause your site to malfunction and some parts of the live and editing environment may stop functioning properly.

1.JPG

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a Support Ticket